Picture
Residential Life Area Coordinator Brandon Smith answers the Proust Questionnaire:

1. What makes you happiest? 
Family and friends.  I have a great wife who is there for me and a great circle of friends that I can turn to in a time of need.

2. What I your greatest fear? 
Death.  This is probably a very common one for people.  I try to live life as if each day is my last.

3. What living celebrity do you most admire?
Oprah Winfrey.

4. What living celebrity do you most despise?
Charlie Sheen.

5. Which talent would you most like to have?
I would love to be talented with music.  I can’t sing and can’t play any musical instruments.  I wish I could!

6. Where would you most like to live?
On a cruise ship.  I use to work for Royal Caribbean Cruise Lines and loved it.  I miss being out at sea where it is nice and peaceful.

7. What is your most treasured possession?
My iPhone.  This device keep my life in order and makes things so much easier for me when I’m on the go.  I NEVER leave home without it!

8. What do you value most in friendships?
Honesty.  If I make a poor choice, I value when my friends can be straight forward with me and share their insight.

9. Who are the people you look up to as heroes?
My parents.  They have taught me wrong from right and how to live as a role model.

10. What are you most looking forward to in the future? 
I’m looking forward to starting a family with my wife.  Hopefully soon!






Leave a Reply.

    Mission

    Pop culture and fashion magazine Vanity Fair features a unique, interactive "Proust Questionnaire," which asks the famous and the infamous to answer some of life's most important questions. Our mission is to ask a similar type of questionnaire to the people in our lives. What was the greatest moment in your life? What do you most fear? These types of questions lend much interesting personal information. Get to know Lebanon Valley College staff, students, and faculty through the Proust Questionnaire!

    Archives

    May 2013
    April 2013
    March 2013

    Categories

    All